Kansas City Chiefs!

KC-HelmetCome to D’s Bar for every Kansas City Chiefs game!

D’s Bar hosts the largest Kansas City Chiefs Portland OR fan party in the area.

We open early on game days so you won’t miss any of the action!

Enjoy food and drink specials and cheer on the best team in the NFL.

 

 

 

 

Get the latest news on the Kansas City Chiefs. Visit our favorite pages:

 

Arrowheadlines
ESPN-NFL

KCChiefs

 

2016 Schedule (All times PDT)

Sun, Sep 11 vs San Diego 10:00 AM
Sun, Sep 18 at Houston 10:00 AM
Sun, Sep 25 vs New York 1:25 PM
Sun, Oct 2 at Pittsburgh 5:30 PM
Sun, Oct 9 BYE WEEK
Sun, Oct 16 at Oakland 2:05 PM
Sun, Oct 23 vs New Orleans 10:00 AM
Sun, Oct 30 at Indianapolis 10:00 AM
Sun, Nov 6 vs Jacksonville 10:00 AM
Sun, Nov 13 at Carolina 10:00 AM
Sun, Nov 20 vs Tampa Bay 10:00 AM
Sun, Nov 27 at Denver 1:25 PM
Sun, Dec 4 at Atlanta 10:00 AM
Thu, Dec 8 vs Oakland 5:25 PM
Sun, Dec 18 vs Tennessee 10:00 AM
Sun, Dec 25 vs Denver 5:30 PM
Sun, Jan 1 at San Diego 1:25 PM

Get the latest updates by liking us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *